arrow-rightalertarrow-downclose emailarrow-upinstagramphonemaptranslate search facebooktwitter    
Search
Close
Can't find what you're looking for?
 
Translate
Close
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
School Logo

Moorbrook

School

The Moorbrook Team

Meet the Moorbrook Office Staff

When you ring or visit school the first people you meet are our office staff, their contact details are below:

 

Name

Days Available

Role

Contact details

Mrs Emma Morris

Tuesday

to

Friday 

School business  Manager,

Senior Leader

bursar@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Kerri   Lillie

Monday

to

Thursday

Administration Officer,

Admissions &

Exams coordination.

 klillie@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk 
Mrs Vicky Smith

Monday

to

Friday 

Administration Officer

vsmith@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Introducing Our Staff

WHO TO CALL?

Your first point of contact should be your child's keyworker. All pupils are aware of their keyworkers.

 

Please contact them for any non-urgent issues you may have, regarding school uniform, illness or any pastoral concerns.

 

For child protection concerns or for urgent matters please contact

Mrs S Maddox on the email addresses below or on the usual

school phone number, 01772 774752.

Thank you.

 

SLT

Area(s) of Responsibility

Contact details

Mrs C Thompson

Head teacher,

SENCO and

Backup DSL

head@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs S Maddox

Assistant Head, 

Safeguarding Lead,

KS3 Manager,

Intervention lead

English Lead. 

smaddox@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Ms D Hargreaves

Assistant Head, 

KS4 Manager, 

Humanities Lead, Alternative Provision Lead,

Exams Coordinator

 dhargreaves@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk 

Mr I Kilford

 Pupil Support Manager, Pastoral Team, Thrive Practitioner, TEAM TEACH Instructor

i.kilford@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching staffArea(s) of ResponsibilityContact details

Mr R McKenna

Senior Teacher,

PE Lead,

Pastoral Team

rmckenna@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Mr I Panchbhaya

 Science Lead. 

ipanchbhaya@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs T Pennington-Hurst

Computing Lead, ICT Infrastructure and Technician Coordinatortph@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Mr T Barnes

Maths Leadtbarnes@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Mr M Burnham

Specialist Primary Teacher,

Assistant SENCO

mburnham@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Mr T Uttley

Outdoor

Education Lead

Educational visits coordinator

tuttley@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs S Baron

Year 7 Specialist Teacher 

sbaron@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Mr S Fitzpatrick

PSHE/PGW Lead 

sfitzpatrick@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

HLTA

Area(s) of Responsibility

Contact details

Mr S Wilson Whole School Support PE/Outdoor Education swilson@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs C LawrensonWhole School Support & Interventionclawrenson@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk
Ms G MortonWhole School Support gmorton@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

Area(s) of ResponsibilityContact details
Mrs A Gallagher

Offsite/Family Support 

agallagher@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N WatsonOffsite/Family Supportnwatson@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L FarnworthOffsite/Family Supportlkampzmoorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Mr J Riley

Whole School Supportjriley@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A HussainWhole School Support

ahussain@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Iqbal Whole School Support aiqbal@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N Dunne

Whole School Support

ndunne@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs T ScottWhole School Support tscott@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk
Mr I ApplebyWhole School Support iappleby@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk
Site staff

Area(s) of Responsibility

Contact details

Mr Colin Sinnott

Site supervisorsitesupervisor@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk
Mr Peter GyleCleanerpgyle@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs Sameera BhamCleanersbham@moorbrook.lancs.sch.uk
 
Top